Congratulations to the 2016 Pro Rodeo Canada Personnel, Committee, Stock and Timed Event Horse Winners
Contract Personnel of the Year
Janet Vold Memorial Award Maxine Baird
Announcer of the Year Brett Gardiner
Dress Act of the Year Niki Flundra
Comedy Act of the Year Dennis Halstead
Committee of the Year
Large Ponoka Stampede
Medium (tie) Teepee Creek Stampede & Field of Dreams Stampede (La Crete, AB)
Small Cowtown Pro Rodeo (Maple Creek, SK)
Most Improved Ground
Overall Okotoks Pro Rodeo
Large IPE & Stampede (Armstrong, BC)
Small Maple Creek Pro Rodeo
Bucking Stock of the Year
Saddle Bronc Riding Northcott-Macza – 242 Get Smart
Bareback Riding Kesler Rodeo – 717 Must Have
Bull Riding Vold Rodeo – 127 Coopers Comet
Stock Contractor of the Year Calgary Stampede, Keith Marrington
Timed Event Horses of the Year
Ladies Barrel Racing Racey, Kirsty White
Tie-Down Roping TJ, Logan Bird
Steer Wrestling Tank, Dustin Walker
Team Roping, Header Badger, Kolton Schmidt
Team Roping, Heeler Rick James, Jeremy Buhler

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s